Thursday, October 14, 2010

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University BSc III Yr Supp Exam Result 2010 |

The University of Ajmer was established on 1 August 1987. It's name was changed from University of Ajmer to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer vide Rajasthan State Gazette dated 5 May, 1992. The University was registered in the year 1993 under section 12(B) of U.G.C.Act,1956.

The Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University has published BSc III Yr Supp  Examination Results 2010. The Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University  announced    BSc III Yr Supp  Examination Results 2010 on 14 Oct 2010. The Result Declared on the official website or for more information visit below..


No comments:

Post a Comment

More Related Exam Results

Do you want to receive latest results on your email id?

Enter your email address: